Committee on Surgical Training Hermogenes J. Monroy, III, MD
Committee on Surgical Research Manuel Francisco T. Roxas, MD
Committee on Continuing Surgical Education Carlo Angelo C. Cajucom, MD
Committee on Website and Medical Informatics Omar O. Ocampo, MD

Committee on Annual Convention 2019: PSCRS 50th Anniversary and 10th National Convention and Annual Meeting
Overall Convention Chair Carlo Angelo C. Cajucom, MD
Overall Session Chair Marc Paul J. Lopez, MD and Omar O. Ocampo, MD
Pre-Congress Workshop Course Directors Hermogenes J. Monroy III, MD and Jeryl Anne Silvia R. Reyes, MD
Finance Andrei Cesar S. Abella, MD
Registration/ Publicity and Promotions Joseph Roy F. Fuentes, MD
Socials/ Fellowship Night Marie Dione P. Sacdalan, MD
Documentation/ Publications Joseph Roy F. Fuentes, MD
Physical Arrangement Manuel B. Pocsidio Jr., MD